WELCOME TO THE OKLAHOMA SCHOOL COUNSELOR ASSOCIATION

Upcoming events

    • Friday, August 17, 2018

    2018 OSCA Annual Conference

    Call for Proposals

    Consider presenting at the 2018 OSCA Annual Conference!

    2018 Conference Presentation Proposal Form

    • Presentations will be 1 hour in length
    • Presentations will be Friday, November 9th (conference is Thurs & Fri)
    • Oklahoma State University - Stillwater, OK
    • Notification of acceptance/denial by September 1
    • No conference registration fee if you are accepted as a presenter
    • Lunch provided

    We are looking for creative programming, engaging lessons, or innovative strategies to promote social emotional learning, student-centered programs, and techniques to build relationships.  Please submit your program proposal by Friday, August 17, 2018.


    • Thursday, November 08, 2018
    • Friday, November 09, 2018
    • Oklahoma State University - Stillwater, OK
    Register


Past events

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 OSCAR Submission Deadline
Saturday, July 14, 2018 ASCA Annual Conference
Thursday, July 12, 2018 OK School Counselor of the Year Honored by Superintendent Hofmeister
Friday, June 08, 2018 2018 Summer Institute
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 School Counselor of the Year Applications Due
Friday, February 09, 2018 Emerging Leader Grant Winner Announcement
Monday, February 05, 2018 National School Counseling Week

CONTACT US

Tel: (918)-640-9453

oksca.membership@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software